RSS

unusually my daily activity

29 Nov

today..
my father called my phone and woke me up. you know what it was? 9 o’clock XD
yeaaa.. actually i already woke up half hour ago LOL shame! nothing’s different!
he told me about my lil bro who was sick.. aaa~ odaijini rafi-kun >m<
and then he told me about kitten around 3 month who came to my house
“his name is satoshi” told him
“HEE? who?”
“SATOSHI”, he repeats and made me shock
oh God, in fact i give an arashi’s poison for everyone i knew but my father catch to arashi’s trap exactly hahaha
i swear i will love a kitten like i love mr.satoshi
afterwards, i cleaned my room, i changed a position room, and then i washed my clotheS
IT’S UNSUALLY THING HAPPENED IN MY LIFE
i dunno where a passion came and then i did a thing like this *LOL
i didn’t feel tired at all!! I SWEAR! UNSUALLY nee?

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada November 29, 2011 in Azizah Try Wulandari

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
